1415 Radford Road
Christiansburg Va. 24073

Main Ph: (540) 382-3972
Toll Free: (855) 263-6400
Main fax: (540) 382-4696

Contact Bill's Used Parts

Main Contact

Mailing Address:
Bill's Used Parts, Inc.
1415 Radford Rd.
Christiansburg, VA 24073

Ph: (540) 382-3972
Toll Free: (855) 263-6400
Main fax: (540) 382-4696

Staff Directory

Name Extension Email Skype Phone
Ken Harvey (Owner) Ext. 302 kenh@billsusedparts.com
Dean Church (Manager) Ext. 301 dean@billsusedparts.com
Curtis Richardson (Operations Manager) Ext. 310 curtis@billsusedparts.com Direct: 540 585 3138
Toll Free: 855 585 3138
Kelli Harvey (Accounts Payable) Ext. 318 admin@billsusedparts
Stephanie Yates (Accounts Receivable) Ext. 313 admin@billsusedparts
Colin Mickey (PRP), (Shipping and Receiving Manager) Ext. 311
Chad Price (PRP), (Shipping and Receiving Manager) Ext. 311
Bo Caldwell (Account Manager) Ext. 333 & 334 bo@billsusedparts.com BO BILLS-VA. Direct: 540 585 3391
Toll Free: 844 585 3391
Chris Carden (Account Manager) Ext. 319 & 320 chris@billsusedparts.com CHRIS BILLS-VA. Direct: 540 585 3139
Toll Free: 855 585 3139
Dave Jones (Account Manager) Ext. 328 & 329 dave@billsusedparts.com DAVE BILLS-VA. Direct: 540 585 3136
Toll Free: 855 585 3136
Benny Morgan (Account Manager) Ext. 322 & 323 benny@billusedparts.com BENNY BILLS-VA. Direct: 540 585 3174
Toll Free: 855 582 3174
Dustin Shirah (Account Manager) Ext. 307 & 308 dustin@billsusedparts.com DUSTIN BILLS-VA. Direct: 540 585 3137
Toll Free: 855 585 3137