1415 Radford Road
Christiansburg Va. 24073

Main Ph: (540) 382-3972
Toll Free: (855) 263-6400
Sales fax: (540) 382-9169
Main fax: (540) 382-4696

Contact Bill's Used Parts

Main Contact

Mailing Address:
Bill's Used Parts, Inc.
1415 Radford Rd.
Christiansburg, VA 24073

Ph: (540) 382-3972
Toll Free: (855) 263-6400
Sales fax: (540) 382-9169
Main fax: (540) 382-4696

Staff Directory

Name Extension Email AIM Phone
Ken Harvey (Owner) Ext. 302 ken@billsusedparts.com kenbupken
Dean Church (Manager) Ext. 301 dean@billsusedparts.com deanbupdean
Tammy Sharlow (Accounting) Ext. 313 admin@billsusedparts tammycatlover7
Margaret Sawyer-Cash (Accounting) Ext. 326 margaret@billsusedparts.com mbupmargaret
Kenny Hubbard (Pricing & Purchasing) Ext. 401 kenny@billsusedparts.com kbupkenny
Dustin Shirah (Account Manager) Ext. 307 & 308 dustin@billsusedparts.com dbupshirah Direct: 540 585 3137
Toll Free: 855 585 3137
Jesse Buzzard (Shipping) AM Ext. 311 jbupjesse
Eddie Arnold (Shipping) PM Ext. 311 ebupeddie
Benny Morgan (Account Manager) Ext. 322 & 323 benny@billusedparts.com bbupbenny Direct: 540 585 3174
Toll Free: 855 582 3174
Curtis Richardson (Operations Manager) Ext. 310 curtis@billsusedparts.com cbupcurtis Direct: 540 585 3138
Toll Free: 855 585 3138
Chris Carden (Account Manager) Ext. 319 & 320 chris@billsusedparts.com chrisbupchris Direct: 540 585 3139
Toll Free: 855 585 3139
Dave Jones (Account Manager) Ext. 328 & 329 dave@billsusedparts.com dbupdave Direct: 540 585 3136
Toll Free: 855 585 3136
John Church ( J.C.) (Account Manager) Ext. 305 & 306 jc@billsusedparts.com jcbupjchurch Direct: 540 585 3257
Toll Free: 844 758 3257
Fred Poulson (Account Manager) Ext. 303 & 304 fred@billsusedparts.com fbupfred Direct: 540 585 3135
Toll Free: 855 585 3135
Walt Fleenor (Dismantling Manager) Ext. 324 wbupwalt
Ronnie Gordon( Account Manager) Ext. 402 ronnie@billsusedparts.com rbupronnie Direct: 540 585 3258
Toll Free: 844 769 3258