1415 Radford Road
Christiansburg Va. 24073

Main Ph: (540) 382-3972
Toll Free: (855) 263-6400
Sales fax: (540) 382-9169
Main fax: (540) 382-4696

Bill's Used Parts Sales Team

Chris Carden

Extension: 319 or 320
Direct Local: 540 585 3139
Toll Free: 855 585 3139
AIM Address:chrisbupchris
Servicing automotive industry since 1993
Email: chris@billsusedparts.com

Chris Carden

Benny Morgan

Extension: 322 or 323
Direct Local: 540 585 3174
Toll Free: 855 582 3174
Aim Address: bbupbenny
Servicing automotive industry since 1975
Benny Morgan benny@billsusedparts.com

Benny Morgan

Dave Jones

Extension: 328 or 329
Direct Local: 540 585 3136
Toll Free: 855 585 3136
Aim Address: dbupdave
Servicing automotive industry since 1979
Email Address: dave@billsusedparts.com

Dave Jones

Dustin Shirah

Extension: 307 or 308
dustin@billsusedparts.com 540 585 3137
Toll Free: 855 585 3137
Aim Address: dbupshirah
Servicing automotive industry since 2011
Email Address: dustin@billsusedparts.com

Dustin Shirah

Fred Poulson

Extension: 303 or 304
Direct Local: 540 585 3135
Toll Free: 855 585 3135
AIM Address:fbupfred
Servicing automotive industry since 1982
Email: fred@billsusedparts.com

Fred Poulson

Ronnie Gordon

Extension: 402
Direct Local: 540 585 3258
Toll Free: 844 769 3258
AIM Address:rbupronnie
Servicing automotive industry since 1987
Email: ronnie@billsusedparts.com

Ronnie Gordon